GOVT. OF ASSAM

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL CUM CHIEF SUPERINTENDENT

Tezpur Medical College & Hospital, Bihaguri-784010, Tezpur

(Under Society for Medical Education, Tezpur)

No. SMET/TMC/Office Order/72/2013/ 1686

Date: 11/03/2021

NOTICE

In partial modification of earlier no. SMET/TMC/Office Order/72/2013/1097, dtd. 17/02/2021, the Institutional Human Ethical Committee of Tezpur Medical College & Hospital is hereby re-constituted with the following members.

Chairperson	Mr. Manada Ranjan Das, Advocate, Tezpur.
Member Secretary	Dr. Pinaki Chakravarty, Prof. & HOD, Pharmacology, TMC&H.
	Dr. Nitu Kr. Gogoi, Associate Prof. of FMT Deptt, TMC&H
Basic Medical Scientist	Dr. Nitu Kr. Gogoi, Associate 1101. 01 1111 2 4
Clinician	Dr. Chitralekha Baruah, Prof. & HOD, Medicine Deptt., TMC&H.
Social Scientist	Mr. Kabul Sarmah, Social Worker, Tezpur.
	Mr. Manada Ranjan Das, Advocate, Tezpur.
Legal Expert	
Lay Person	Mr. Pankaj Das, B.P. Tiniali, Tezpur.
Scientific Member	Dr. Manjula Choudhury, Prof. of Pathology, TMC&H.
	Dr. Sonia Percira Deori, Govt. Psychiatric Social Work
Member	LGB Regional Institute of Medical Science, Tezpur,
	Dr. Bhabesh Deka, Prof. of Electronics and Communication Engineering,
Alternate Member	Dr. Bhabesh Deka, Prof. of Electronics and Communication
	Tezpur University.

This is issued in cancellation of earlier Notification issued in this regard.

Prof. (Dr.) Karuna Hazarika

Date: 1 /03/2021

Principal-cum-Chief Superintendent, Tezpur Medical College & Hospital, Tezpur

Memo No. SMET/TMC/Office Order/72/2013/ 1686-A

Copy forwarded to the following for kind information:

1. The Director of Medical Education, Assam, Sixmile, Khanapara, Guwahati-22.

2. The Co-ordinator, Medical Education Unit, TMC, Tezpur.

3. The Medical Superintendent, TMCH.

4. The Prof. & Head, Deptt. of, TMC&H, Tezpur.

5. All concerned members.

6. File copy.

Principal-cum-Chief Superintendent, Tezpur Medical College & Hospital, Tezpur